Committee Structure as of 2024

Commodore: Peter Dyer

Vice Commodore: Scott Duncanson

Rear Commodore: Doug Pauling

Treasurer: Dan Fidock

Club Secretary: Chris Creagh

Marketing Officer: Mike Chesaru

Race Officer: Matt Mcgrath

Social Secretary: Andy Hamilton


The Vice Commodore is also the director of the sailing school and treasurer. The rear commodore is in charge of the fabric of the club both in development and repairs. The director of sailing runs the senior sailing program. The social secretary organizes the club functions both in terms of the monthly events ( wine tasting , quiz competitions etc ) and one off events ( marriages ). The club secretary is responsible for communications and co-ordinates marketing. Jason Corall advises on senior sailing and Mike Tasker has a special role in the developing club constitution. These voluntary unpaid officers are subject to re election annually.